Our Team

Cavendish Education was founded in 2013 by Aatif Hassan. Himself dyslexic, Aatif’s aim was simple, “to give others the chance to succeed against the odds and in the face of obstacles.”

Everyone within the Cavendish Education Group is dedicated to the Cavendish philosophy of providing schools that enable all children, regardless of their learning style, to be happy, to experience success and to achieve.

Cavendish Education

Non-executive Directors


  • Tina

    Tina Harris


    Gretton School

  • cavendishweb_logo_teamimage_bredon

    David Ward


    Bredon School

  • cavendishweb_logo_teamimage_tis

    Tanya Moran


    The Independent School

  • zoe

    Zoe Kirby

    Head Teacher

    Gretton School

  • Koen

    Koen Claeys

    Head Teacher

    Bredon School

  • derek kitchin b

    Derek Kitchin

    Interim Head Teacher

    Abingdon House School

  • cavendishweb_logo_holmewood

    Lisa Camilleri

    Head Teacher

    The Holmewood School

  • emfk baines

    Elizabeth Baines

    Executive Head Teacher

    Trinity School & College

Have a question?

Each of our schools can be contacted through their individual website. If you wish to contact Cavendish Education, please complete the form. We are happy to help.


Cavendish Education Ltd
5th Floor South
14 Waterloo Place
London SW1Y 4AR


Tel: +44 (0) 203 696 5300